Resources Links/Forms

Accountant:

James R. Henry, C.P.A.
Evoy, Kamschulte, Jacobs & Co. LLP
Certified Public Accountants
2122 Yeoman Street
Waukegan, Illinois 60087
(847) 662-8300

Joseph Modica
Joseph Modica & Associates, Ltd.
111 West Monroe Avenue, Suite B Mundelein, Illinois 60060
(847)566-2240
Email: joe@jmodicapa.com

Appraisals Consultant:

Ronald C. Brandt
Brandt-Carlson & Co., PC
310 Busse Highway, #278
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
(847) 518-0050
Email: rbrandt@brandtcarlson.net

Financial/Investment Advisor:

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Garrett C. Koncan, CFP
1790 National Drive, Suite 121
Gurnee, Illinois 60031
(847) 244-8400
Email: garrett.c.koncan@ampf.com

Realtor:

Randy Blaser
Better Homes and Gardens
783 N. Barron Blvd.
Grayslake, Illinois 60030
(847) 548-2625
Email: rjblaser@comcast.net

Basilio Jimenez (Bilingual)
Baird & Warner
216 Peterson Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
(847) 367-1855
Email: basilio.jimenez@bairdwarner.com

Greg Anderson
Baird & Warner
216 Peterson Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
(847) 367-1855
Email: greg.anderson@bairdwarner.com

Counselors:

David L. Gates & Associates
Family Counselor
501 N. Riverside Drive
Gurnee, Illinois 60031
(847) 625-0606

Dr. Chilamkurti Chinni, PHD
205 Commerce Drive
Grayslake, Illinois 60030
(847) 548-0024
Specializes in Clinical and Adolescent Psychology

Used Car Pricing:

Car Max
8200 - 120th Avenue
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142
(262) 857-2134
Toll Free: 888-607-9898

Kelly Blue Book
www.kbb.com

Nada
www.nada.com

Qualified Domestic Relations Order:

Kathleen Curtin Curtin Law, LLC
611 S. Milwaukee Avenue, Suite 12
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
(847) 549-0253
email: kcurtin@curtin-law.net
www.curtin-law.net

Mortgage Consultants:

PNC Bank Corrine Jasper
325 North Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
847-362-3000

1st Advantage Mortgage
Kim Murphy
701 E. 22nd Street, Suite 125
Lombard, Illinois 60148
(630) 235-3917
Email: Kim.Murphy@1amllc.com
www.1amllc.com/Murphy

Forms available for download:

1) Divorce Intake Form

2) Post Decree, Custody, Support, Visitation Intake Form

3) Guardian ad Litem and Child's Representative Intake Form

4) 11.02 Financial Affidavit Form

5) How to 11.02 Financial Affidavit Instructions

6) Lake County Parenting Class Form

Group Photo